Reviews

RIVERS EDGE SERVICES LTD


250-562-5999
3981 - 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 1B2
53.907173 -122.794169
http://riversedge.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (29)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by darren lindsay: good service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by Levi Switzer: Their speed and honesty. Always willing to take me in at a moments notice. Quick to find my issue and their quotes and pricing seems pretty fair and on par

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2017
Review by Morleen Gauthier: Always receive excellent and friendly service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2017
Review by Geoff Simpson: Exceptional customer service and fair pricing. Communication was great and my vehicle was delivered back to me in a timely manner, on budget and even cleaned!
Shop Comment
Thank you Geoff. We strive to reduce stress and deliver value to our customers. And especially working within our customers budget! We look forward to seeing you in the Spring.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by Ingham: Very personable & honest.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ingham! Our front counter staff understand the stress of having a vehicle in the shop and work very hard to accommodate and reduce said stress!

 5     Kristy 12/29/2016
Great service, thank you! I'll def be a returning customer.
Shop Comment
We enjoyed working on your Juke Kristy! We look forward to seeing you in the Spring!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honesty
Shop Comment
With our new digital smart system we are able to be even more transparent with our customers by having pictures to go along with our recommendations! You see what the qualified technician sees!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2016
Review by Steven Szeplaky: Very good and friendly service. The only negative was that the location is not in a common area of town and there is little or no advertisement.
Shop Comment
We are tucked away on 18th that's for sure! As for our advertisement; we have found in the years the best form of advertisement is word of mouth. We do this with our spectacular customer service and our drive to reduce stress, costly breakdowns and deliver the most value to our customers!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly efficient service. Not pushy with extra services. Felt confident that my van was serviced properly.
Shop Comment
Thank You. We value our customers safety and the safety of their families. This is why we are dedicated to customer education by giving options of recommended services and keeping in mind what is due now or coming up in the future!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Chester WILLIAMS: The manager dealt with myself directly and was very knowledgeable about the questions I had asked pertaining to my vehicle.
Shop Comment
Chester, you were not only dealing with the manager but the owner himself! He prides himself in customer service and is very knowledgeable and strives to pass that along to our customers!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by mike allan: The confidence that I feel when the keys are handed over that the job has been done correctly the first.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mike! Our qualified technicians strive for perfection in every single job they do from oil services to engine swaps and everything in between!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/18/2016
Review by Dennis Riplinger: great service great people !!
Shop Comment
Thank You Denis!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: great service, helpful technicians
Shop Comment
Thank You!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2015
Review by Niel: Always good and prompt service. I recommend them to everyone with automotive service needs.
Shop Comment
Thank You Niel! That is the best complement we can receive from a customer is that they will pass our name to their family and friends!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/04/2014
Review by Nicola Arnett: River's Edge provided fantastic service for my car. I will be returning there for all future service visits that I need. I am new to PG and I'm quite happy to have a reliable shop to bring my car to.

 5     Christine 12/06/2013
Great customer service.

 5     Rod 06/28/2013

 5     Scott 03/21/2013
I have dealt with Rivers Edge in the past and this visit was no different. Always a pleasure to deal with the professional and knowledgeable staff.

 5     Kelly 12/16/2010

 5     John 12/09/2010
Outstanding! In the quest for buying a vehicle with limited funds and even less knowledge, the pre-purchase inspection done was the deciding factor. The honesty given by your technician (John)resulted in a "non-purchase" of the vehicle. When another vehicle presents itself, I will again bring it to River's Edge for another "pre-purchase" inspection.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: