Reviews

RIVERS EDGE SERVICES LTD


250-562-5999
3981 - 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 1B2
53.907173 -122.794169
http://riversedge.mechanicnet.com/
4.64/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (25)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by Ingham: Very personable & honest.

 5     Kristy 12/29/2016
Great service, thank you! I'll def be a returning customer.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honesty

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2016
Review by Steven Szeplaky: Very good and friendly service. The only negative was that the location is not in a common area of town and there is little or no advertisement.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly efficient service. Not pushy with extra services. Felt confident that my van was serviced properly.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Chester WILLIAMS: The manager dealt with myself directly and was very knowledgeable about the questions I had asked pertaining to my vehicle.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by mike allan: The confidence that I feel when the keys are handed over that the job has been done correctly the first.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/18/2016
Review by Dennis Riplinger: great service great people !!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: great service, helpful technicians

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2015
Review by Niel: Always good and prompt service. I recommend them to everyone with automotive service needs.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/04/2014
Review by Nicola Arnett: River's Edge provided fantastic service for my car. I will be returning there for all future service visits that I need. I am new to PG and I'm quite happy to have a reliable shop to bring my car to.

 5     Christine 12/06/2013
Great customer service.

 5     Rod 06/28/2013

 5     Scott 03/21/2013
I have dealt with Rivers Edge in the past and this visit was no different. Always a pleasure to deal with the professional and knowledgeable staff.

 5     Kelly 12/16/2010

 5     John 12/09/2010
Outstanding! In the quest for buying a vehicle with limited funds and even less knowledge, the pre-purchase inspection done was the deciding factor. The honesty given by your technician (John)resulted in a "non-purchase" of the vehicle. When another vehicle presents itself, I will again bring it to River's Edge for another "pre-purchase" inspection.

 5     Nicole 10/25/2010
I have allways had very good customer service at Rivers edge services , their front end staff is very personable and they seem to have very compitent technicians. I would highly recomend this shop to anyone.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2016
Review by kim seibel: Quick polite service! Resonable rates! Greeted me by my name!

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Paul Zajaczkowski: Great honest service!!!! And a job well done!!!

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service, great staff

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: